Hamburger Gastrowoche

04.12 bis 08.12.2017

weitere Informationen

Industriebeirat

Mylan Healthcare GmbH
Freundallee 9a
30173 Hannover
www.mylan.com

Anja Stedtler
Mobil: 0163 / 2497322
Email: anja.stedtler@mylan.com

AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Mainzer Straße 81 
65189 Wiesbaden
www.abbvie.de

Gabriele Ewers
Mobil: 0151 / 1403 8292
Email: gabriele.ewers@abbvie.com

IPSEN PHARMA GmbH
Willy-Brandt-Str. 3
76725 Ettlingen
www.ipsen-pharma.de


Britta Alberts
Mobil: 0175-572 1447
Email: Britta.Alberts@ipsen.com

Dr. Falk Pharma GmbH / Falk Foundation e.V.
Leinenweberstrasse 5
79108 Freiburg
www.falkfoundation.de
www.drfalkpharma.de

Christian Pelz
Mobil: 0151 / 418-34-779
Email: pelz@falkfoundation.de

Pentax Europe GmbH
Julius-Vosseler-Strasse 104
22527 Hamburg
www.pentaxmedical.de

Mark Pinz 
Mobil: 0172 / 74 72 374
Email: Mark.Pinz@pentaxmedical.com

Recordati Pharma GmbH
Eberhard-Finckh-Strasse 55
89075 Ulm
www.recordati.de

Inga Robbe
Mobil: 0171 / 56 33 491
Email: robbe.i@recordati.de

 

 

Standard Instruments GmbH
Werftstr. 12
76189 Karlsruhe
www.stdi.de

Thorsten Becker
Mobil: 0151 / 27617920
Email: t.becker@stdi.de

Chemische Fabrik Dr. Weigert GmbH & Co. KG
Mühlenhagen 85
20539 Hamburg
www.drweigert.de

Thomas Brümmer 
Tel.: 040 / 789 60 - 261
Mobil: 0151 / 167 41 195
Email: thomas.bruemmer@drweigert.de